After School Revival

Dungeon23 room

Can't be bothered to post the image of the map again but today I wrote three rooms for Dungeon23, which gets me caught up and back to only having to do one a day.

I'm particularly fond of this one:

12 chains run floor to ceiling, a dark lantern at the base of each one. Raising the lanterns to the top of their chains ignites them. They take 2d6 Rounds to slide down again, extinguishing when they reach the ground.

12 shadows lair here, each linked to a lantern. They can't die. While their lantern is lit they are banished.

The ground is littered with bones and stones that hide the glimmer of gold. Each Turn spent searching reveals one treasure.

Here's my Shadow for a dungeon game:

HD 3 AC 7

Can only be harmed by silver or magic. When it strikes, make a Brawn save or lose 1 point of Brawn permanently in addition to normal damage.

At some point I need to write a treasure table for this dungeon. Normally I'd write unique treasure for each room but the limited space necessitates a table I think.